2015 Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors

The Indiana Chapter of National Children’s Alliance is pleased to present its 2015 Board of Directors – Angie Marsh, Donna Lloyd, Patty Covington, Sarah Brichto, Emily Perry, Jan Lutz Chapter Director, Carolyn Hahn and Sidney Hardgrave, unavailable for the photo. The Board of Directors met on December 8th to begin planning for 2015.

Join the over 2,500 people who are receiving periodic updates about the Indiana Chapter, CACs, and child abuse prevention.

We send campaigns a handful of times a year.

You can also contribute to the Chapter to ensure more people continue to get life-changing advice and support.

Skip to content